Contact Us

John T. Gorman Foundation
One Canal Plaza, Suite 800
Portland, ME 04101
voice (207) 518-6784
fax (207) 518-6788

Tony Cipollone, President & CEO
tcipollone@jtgfoundation.org

Nicole Witherbee, Chief Program Officer
nwitherbee@jtgfoundation.org

Michael Bevilacqua, Chief Financial Officer
mbevilacqua@jtgfoundation.org

Sara Gagne-Holmes, Senior Program Associate
sgagneholmes@jtgfoundation.org

Jennifer Beck, Program Associate
jbeck@jtgfoundation.org

Lauralee Raymond, Program Associate
lraymond@jtgfoundation.org

Elizabeth Pope, Communications and Research Associate
epope@jtgfoundation.org

Erin Clark, Administrative Assistant
eclark@jtgfoundation.org

Alyssa Knoernschild, Administrative Assistant and Receptionist 
aknoernschild@jtgfoundation.org 

For general information about grants
info@jtgfoundation.org

Driving directions from the North

  • Take I-295 South.
  • Take the Franklin Street Exit #7.
  • Take a right onto Middle Street.
  • We are located at the intersection of Middle, Union, Spring and Temple Streets, at the corner of Union and Middle.
  • Take a right onto Temple Street and the parking garage is on your right. We are able to validate up to two hours of parking in this garage only.

Driving directions from the South

  • Take the Maine Turnpike to Exit 44 (Formerly Exit 6A ).
  • Take I-295 North to the Forest Avenue - South Exit #6A. Follow Forest Avenue until it intersects with Congress Street.
  • Take a left onto Congress Street and follow to the intersection with Temple Street. Take a right onto Temple Street.
  • We are located at the intersection of Temple, Middle, Union and Spring Streets, at the corner of Union and Middle.
  • There is a parking garage on your left on Temple Street. We are able to validate up to two hours of parking in this garage only.

One Canal Plaza, Suite 800

  • Our building is the tallest building in the group of three and has a Key Bank sign at the top. We are located on the 8th floor.